What I know now

Go anywhere you don’t the language is tough let alone scary, but I have been able to get away with saying things in English, pointing at stuff and new friends so it’s still hard but not over whelming. Based on the stories and experiences I was told i wouldn’t have any problem here. that’s a lie, there are places that cater to foreigners but that’s not all Korea. I had it in my mind that I could just walk through with no knowledge and be find and I was wrong. Points off on me, but i have 4 months to rectify that and get my broken Korean on!

(As Seen in the photos certain places show information in English and Hangul/Hangeul the Korean Alphabet)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

