UPDATE-DATE ???

Well as we know I have. Not truly kept this blog up and as usual I’m so sorry, but I will change that I have a new post coming up most are personal, but I will try and go somewhere and write a review post of the location. I also have a ton of photos that I have taken over the last two months and until I can find a better way to manage them they will all be dumped on a photo site to be viewed and possibly in the long run altered, edited or organized. I will have a post up when ready. Thank you for dealing with me this long there should be more to come.

Edit: https://www.flickr.com/photos/yungslog/

[Photo Site]

Leave a Reply

